Looking for a place to stay in Tashkent? You can stop looking. Huzur Hotel Tashkent will allow you to get acquainted with Tashkent city in the best way. Huzur Hotel Tashkent is situated in a quiet area of Tashkent city, where guests can enjoy the tranquility and comfort of home. The hotel is located 13.9 km from the international airport of Tashkent, and the distance to the Central railway station of Tashkent is 10.7 km. One of the biggest shopping center of Tashkent city “Mega Planet” is a 5-minute drive from the hotel (2.7 km). The historic center of Tashkent - the "Old City", the largest Oriental Bazaar "Chorsu" and the spiritual center of Tashkent architectural complex "Hazrat Imam" is just a 15-minute drive away. Also, Tashkent metro, very popular architectural structure, located not very far from the hotel HUZUR HOTEL TASHKENT.

Presentations

Accommodations

If you need to book a hotel room, the best solution would be online booking. This is an early order offer. Full service starts with this process. If you wish to book a room at the hotel, you can pick up suitable offers or speak directly to the staff. The choice of the guests Huzur Hotel Tashkent offered beautiful and comfortable rooms which will surprise you. You can rest assured that the rest will be perfect. For your reservation at the hotel will not take a lot of time. To do this: go to the website huzurhotel.uz; after you find the service "Booking"; before you open the corresponding window; next you need to choose the preferred time of arrival and departure dates, as well as the number of visitors; choose the desired accommodation; once the basic data is entered, it remains to perform the final step – click on the "Find" button. You will discover suitable offers, according to the introduced criteria. As you can see, hotel room reservation is fairly straightforward, the decision of which will not take a lot of time. It is very convenient and, most importantly, common service among customers. Since you don't have to worry about the fact that many places in the hotel will be. You will be able, slowly, to view photos and learn a detailed description of each room and then choose the appropriate one. Moreover, the price of a room in Huzur hotel Hotel Tashkent You will be pleasantly surprised.

Check-in 14:00
Check-out 12:00
Reservation cancellation Cancellation if not guaranteed the reservation until 16:00 on the date of guest's arrival, and with a guaranteed reservation 24 hours prior to arrival
Animals Accommodation in hotel with animals is prohibited
Children Children under 7 years can sleep in their parents ' room and a Breakfast for free. Children over 7 years to 12 years can be accommodated in parents room free of charge, but for Breakfast they will be vzymaetsya additional cost.

Terms & Conditions

Please note: if canceled or changes of booking and in case of no show will be charged the full amount of the reservation. You are free to cancel the booking until 14:00 on the day of arrival. You will be charged 30% of the total cost of stay if canceled after 14:00 on the day of arrival. Rules prepayment policies vary by room categories. Check the booking conditions of each option before making a choice. Additional fees are not calculated automatically in the total costs and have to be paid for separately during your stay. The maximum number of baby cots depends on room type. Please check the maximum occupancy of the chosen accommodation. All cots and extra beds are subject to availability.

TravelLine: Аналитика

Ищете, где остановиться в Ташкенте? Можете больше не искать. Huzur Hotel Tashkent позволит Вам познакомится с Ташкентом наилучшим образом. Huzur Hotel Tashkent это комфортабельный отель в тихом районе города Ташкента, где гости могут насладиться спокойствием и домашним уютом. Гостинца расположена в 13,9 км от международного аэропорта Ташкента, а расстояние до центрального железнодорожного вокзала Ташкента составляет 10,7 км. Один из самих больших ТРЦ Ташкента “Mega Planet” находится в 5 минутной езды от гостиницы (2,7 км). До исторического центра Ташкента - «Старого города», в центре которого расположен самый большой восточный базар «Чорсу» и духовный центр Ташкента архитектурный комплекс «Хазрати Имом», всего в 15 минутной езды. В Ташкенте также находится Ташкентский метрополитен, популярное архитектурное сооружение, расположенное не очень далеко от отеля Huzur Hotel Tashkent.

Презентации

Условия проживания

Если вам нужно забронировать номер в гостинице, то выгодным решением будет онлайн-бронирование. Это заблаговременный заказ номеров. Полноценное обслуживание посетителей берет начало как раз с этого процесса. Если желаете забронировать номер в гостинице, то можете самостоятельно подобрать подходящие предложения либо обратиться непосредственно к сотрудникам отеля. На выбор гостям Huzur Hotel Tashkent предложены красивые и комфортабельные номера, которые вас приятно удивят. Вы можете не сомневаться, что отдых пройдет на отлично. На бронирование номера в отеле не уйдет много времени. Для этого необходимо: зайти на сайт huzurhotel.uz; после найти услугу «Бронирование»; перед вами откроется соответствующее окно; далее вам следует будет выбрать предпочтительное время заезда и выезда по датам, а также количество посетителей; выбираете желаемый вариант размещения; после того, как основные данные внесены, осталось выполнить заключительный шаг – нажать на кнопку «Найти». Вам откроются подходящие предложения, согласно внесенным критериям. Как видим, бронирование номера в отеле – это довольно простая задача, на решение которой не уйдет много времени. Это очень удобная и, главное, распространенная услуга среди клиентов. Так как вам не придется переживать из-за того, что понравившихся мест в отеле не будет. Вы сможете, не торопясь, просмотреть фото и изучить детальное описание каждого номера и после выбрать подходящий. Тем более, что цена номера в гостинице Huzur Hotel Tashkent Вас приятно удивит.

Регистрация заезда 14:00
Регистрация выезда 12:00
Отмена бронирования Отмена бронирования при негарантированной резервации до 16:00 даты заезда гостя, а при гарантированной резервации за 24 часа до заезда
Животные Проживания в отеле с животными запрещено
Размещения с детьми Дети до 7 лет могут разместится в номере с родителями и пользоваться услугами завтрака на бесплатной основе. Дети свыше 7 лет до 12 лет могут разместится в номере с родителями на бесплатной основе, но за завтрак с них будет взыматся дополнительная плата.

Правила и условия

Обратите внимание: при отмене или изменении бронирования, а также в случае незаезда взимается полная стоимость бронирования. Вы можете бесплатно отменить бронирование вплоть до 14:00 в день заезда. С вас взимается 30% общей стоимости проживания при отмене после 14:00 в день заезда. Правила предоплаты зависят от категории номеров. Проверьте условия бронирования каждого варианта, прежде чем сделать выбор. Дополнительные услуги не включаются автоматически в общую стоимость и оплачиваются отдельно во время вашего проживания. Максимальное количество детских кроваток зависит от типа номера. Пожалуйста, проверьте максимальную вместимость выбранного вами номера. Все детские кроватки и дополнительные кровати предоставляются при наличии возможности.

TravelLine: Аналитика